Board of Education

School Board

New Haven School District
Board of Education
 
President Jim Eggers
jeggers@newhavenschools.us

Vice President Lauren Zobrist
lzobrist@newhavenschools.us

Treasurer Diane Gerling
dgerling@newhavenschools.us

Leanne Bauer
lbauer@newhavenschools.us

Dan Olson
dolson@newhavenschools.us

 Michelle Otten
motten@newhavenschools.us

Tim Schuck
tschuck@newhavenschools.us

 

 

The New Haven School Board sets policy that governs the administration of the school district.  

The Board operates according to both Missouri law and Missouri Department of Elementary & Secondary Education regulations.