Board of Education

School Board

New Haven School District
Board of Education
President Jim Eggers

Vice President Lauren Zobrist

Treasurer Diane Gerling

Leanne Bauer

Dan Olson

 Michelle Otten

Tim Schuck



The New Haven School Board sets policy that governs the administration of the school district.  

The Board operates according to both Missouri law and Missouri Department of Elementary & Secondary Education regulations.