Program Contacts

Program Contact Phone Email Address
A+ Coordinator Mr. Doug Peirick (573)237-2629 dpeirick@newhavenschools.us
At Risk Mrs. Eileen Roth (573)237-2141 eroth@@newhavenschools.us
Activities Director Mrs. Jaime Hoener (573)237-2629
jhoener@newhavenschools.us
Background Checks Mrs. Amy Schenck    (573)237-3231
aschenck@newhavenschools.us  
Early Childhood SPED   Mrs. Julie Conner (573)237-2141   jconner@newhavenschools.us
English Learner Mrs. Julie Conner (573)237-2141  jconner@newhavenschools.us
Federal Programs Dr. Josh Hoener (573)237-3231 hoener@newhavenschools.us
Foster Care Liaison Mrs. Julie Conner (573)237-2141
jconner@newhavenschools.us 
Homeless Liaison Mrs. Julie Conner (573)237-2141
jconner@newhavenschools.us
Parents as Teachers   (573)237-2141
 
Special Education Mrs. Julie Conner (573)237-2141
jconner@newhavenschools.us
Technology Mrs. Gayle Carey (573)237-2629
gcarey@newhavenschools.us
Transportation Mrs. Carol Cooke (573)237-2141  ccooke@newhavenschools.us