Administration and School Board

New Haven School District
Board of Education
President Brenda Menke
Vice President Nadine Pruessner
Treasurer James Eggers
Tracy Langenberg
Meg Parks
Diane Gerling
Diane White

The New Haven School Board sets policy that governs the administration of the school district.  

The Board operates according to both Missouri law and Missouri Department of Elementary & Secondary Education regulations.

Superintendent of Schools

Josh Hoener

Central Office Bookkeeper
Michele Scheer

Central Office Secretary
Amy Schenck