Special Services

Office of Special Services: 

Director of Special Education - Julie Conner
(573) 237-2141     Extension 1212       Fax: (573) 237-4471

Special Education Staff:

High School:  (573)237-2629

Jacob Witthaus-special education teacher

Cheryl Sankey-paraprofessional
Stephanie Scheer-paraprofessional

Middle School: (573) 237-2900

Danielle Anderson-special education teacher

Diane Munsinger-paraprofessional
John Viehland-paraprofessional

Elementary School: (573) 237-2141

Jessica Overschmidt  (K-3)  - special education teacher
Allison Feldman-paraprofessional 
Mischki Soete-paraprofessional
Meagan Perjak (3-6) - special education teacher

Ashleigh Riegel-paraprofessional
Shawnda Barlett-paraprofessional


Traci Whitacre (573) 237-2141


Sarah Merhoff-physical therapist
Kerri Mills-occupational therapist
Melissa Shepherd-speech/language pathologist
Christal Lucas-hearing impaired teacher